Runnymede revisited: Did Cameron really say this?

2015-06-15 23.24.02-1

Please check the link and judge for yourself.  David Cameron speaks on Human Rights.

Hey ho.  Not to worry.  When they reduce my Human Rights, I’m sure I can find someone weaker to take the blame.

5 responses to “Runnymede revisited: Did Cameron really say this?

    • I was open mouthed in amazement when I heard it on the news. Everyone else who spoke at least paid lip service to human rights. Cameron contrasted with his wish to reduce rights. I waited for him to celebrate the Magna Carta as an achievement for the barons, and he did just that!

Leave a Reply

