8 responses to “Wyrm

    • Thank you. I really appreciate your comment. Some of this is attributed to the blog, partly because I am more purposeful in creating art and partly simply interacting with other art and artists.

    • Not that specifically, but of that ilk of course. The image came from turning the blots round until I saw something in them rather than directly from a book. But from Erebor to Narnia to Hogwarts to New Crobuzon I have lived in places with hypnotic predators, so it is hard not to be influenced.

  1. Pingback: Sinfonietta to Fleshquartet | kestrelart

    • Hi Jo
      That’s a tough question because I don’t remember. When things go well, I think I stop thinking, at least the interior narrative quietens down a bit. Music’s important, and there have been times when I am tracking the beat with the brush.
      Thanks for calling by.
      Neil

Leave a Reply

