4 responses to “ignorance is

    • No connection at all with the drawing. The song is going round my head as I draw. The original you may remember is a George Michael song in the 80s (check out THAT video … serious 1980s hair). I have been practicing this on the guitar, sax solo and all. So on Spotify I found this cover by Post Modern Jukebox, which re imagines pop songs as 1920s jazz. I thought the cover is brilliant and can’t wait for them to tour in the UK again. That’s the video I’ve linked to. Anyway, second verse goes “time can never mend, careless whisper from a good friend, ignorance is kind, to the heart and mind …”. Hence the title.

Leave a Reply

